Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
American Friends of The Hebrew University and the AFHU Hebrew University Alumni Association host a variety of events and programs around the United States. 

We hope that you will join us at an event near you!

Past Events

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
Hebrew University Alumni Reception with Inon Elroy
2/16/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 19, 2017

 
Alumni Breakfast wth Ambassador Yossi Gal
1/19/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 8-9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

 
Happy Hour witHU - Florida
12/7/2016
Time: 7:00 PM
Happy Hour witHU - Florida

Thursday, November 10, 2016

 
Hummus! The Movie
11/10/2016
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

 
 

Monday, September 26, 2016

 
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
90th Anniversary Scopus Award Gala
9/15/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: TBD - Evening
 

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

 
Bank Leumi Breakfast And Conversation
9/13/2016
Location: Aventura, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, May 27, 2016

 
2016 Board of Governors Meeting
5/27/2016 » 6/1/2016
 

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
AFHU President

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 
Midwest Region Jerold S. Solovy Torch of Learning Award Dinner Honoring David Hoffman
5/18/2016
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:00 pm
 
Western Region 2016 Friends Cocktail Reception and Evening of Tribute
5/18/2016
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 5:30 pm
Western Region 2016 Friends Cocktail Reception and Evening of Tribute

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

 
Exhibition Reception in Honor of Israel's Independence Day - HU Alumna Michal Nachmany
5/11/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00-7:30 pm
 

Thursday, May 5, 2016

 
Uncork the Fun
5/5/2016
Location: Brentwood, California    Time: 6:30-9:00 pm
 
2016 Scopus Award Gala Honoring Suzy and Bob Pence
5/5/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Find news about alumni, AFHU and the Hebrew University.
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal